Rosie (Rehomed)

Name:

Rosie

Age:

12 Years Old

Breed:

British Cream

Sex:

Female

Description:

***Indoor home only***

Hi my name is Rosie and I’m a 12 year old British cream who is looking for a new home. My last family could no longer care for me so I came in a month ago ready for a new adventure.

I need an indoor only home due to having something called corona virus which can be passed onto other cats, this means I need to be the only pet. I can live with children of any age as I’m extremely friendly however they need to be sensible as I have some arthritis in my legs so I can’t be chased or overly handled. I live getting a fuss and sitting on a couch being stroked sounds like my perfect idea. I need my eyes wiping everyday due to them getting weepy because of my breed. I need regular brushing as I have a very thick coat, I absolutely love being brushed though so this should be no problem.

Please don’t let my age put you off as I’m a very lovable cat with lots of love left to give.

If you think I’m the cat for you then please pop in to see me, if you are in rented accommodation then please bring in landlord permission and anyone who wants to adopt me will need to bring in proof of address. I’m look forward to meeting you all!

 

More Info?

Would you like to know more about this animal? Submit your details below and someone will get back to you soon.

Stay Informed

If you'd like to sign up for news and updates from the JSPCA, please fill in your details below and we'll get you on the list!

Follow The JSPCA

Facebook

Twitter

We are offering Microchipping "Cheap as Chips" for the month of April for a minimum donation of £10. Please call us on 724331 to book an appointment.

#PreventPromoteProvide #JSPCA

https://t.co/K84aZWcJG3

Still waiting for a Minister from @GovJersey to volunteer, raised my personal bid to £500 but no takers. https://t.co/Q4LnQqY24u

Can you offer Nemo & Marlin, or Jester a new home? They have all arrived as strays and would love to find their fur-ever homes soon :-)

https://t.co/11Umg4D2Sb

#Adoptdontshop #Rescueanimal #SecondChance

2

Can you believe it's been 7 days since we launched #DogHouseJersey

Have you nominated your boss, headteacher etc? We want to hear from you!

More info and nomination forms here: https://t.co/BJnhlkFR9N or contact babs@jspca.org.je

Here's Pablo enjoying one of his favourite past times............PLAYING.

Please get in touch if you can offer him a home. We would be happy to answer any questions :-)

Pablo's bio: https://t.co/vLC35OfrUY

(🏡Home needed: Adult only and no other animals)

Load More...