Martha & Mia (Rehomed)

Name:

Martha & Mia

Age:

3 Years old

Breed:

Lagamorph

Sex:

Female

Description:

Hi guys. I’m Martha and I currently living with my bestie Mia. We’ve been together since we were born 3 years ago and we’ve been inseparable ever since.

I am the more confident of the two and Mia is very quiet compared to me. As you can see, I’m more fluff than bunny so I will need a good groom every day to keep my fur lovely, fluffy and matt free. I admit I’m not fond of it but I will tolerate it. Mia will only need grooming every few days as she’s not as fluffy as me.

We like to have our own space as we are very independent girls so we would love to have a large area where we can explore and have a play if we want to. As there are 2 of us, our accommodation would have to be quite big to keep us happy. A converted shed would be perfect for us! We’ve heard the staff say that we can only live with children of 8+ as Little children can make us quite nervous and we aren’t overly keen on being cuddled all the time.

If you would like to meet us, please come in and fill in an application form. Also please bring in a photo of the hutch and run you have for us, landlord’s permission if you’re renting and a utility bill as proof of address to make the adoption process quick and easy.

 

More Info?

Would you like to know more about this animal? Submit your details below and someone will get back to you soon.

Stay Informed

If you'd like to sign up for news and updates from the JSPCA, please fill in your details below and we'll get you on the list!

Follow The JSPCA

Facebook

Twitter

Unable to load Tweets