#DogHouseJersey 2019 contestants announced

***Breaking news***

#DogHouseJersey 2019 contestants have been announced!

Ali Rothwell (Fairway Group and Bracken Rothwell)
Steve Jewell (Romerils)
Mike Jeacock (Jersey Financial Services Commission)
Tim Brown (Jersey Post)
Steve Luce (Former Minister)
Alan Osmand (Bel Royal Motors)
Nikki Lagadu (HSBC)
Robyn Wellman (Estera)
Jacky Holtham-Jarvis (Como Villa Surgery)
Sam Flambard (PraxisIFM Trust Limited)
Kevin Keen (JSPCA)

Our “lucky” winners have been contacted and will shortly be setting up their fundraising pages.

Let’s give them a round of applause for taking part and please support / sponsor them.

If you would like to donate and wish them good luck, please follow our link –¬†https://www.justgiving.com/campaign/doghousejersey2019