fbpx

Champers (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Champers (Rehomed)

Age

10 years

Breed

Domestic Short Haired

Sex

Male Neutered

Colour

Sandy beige

Home Needed

Outdoor access, away from town

Other Pets

No

Children

Yes, over 8 years +

All About Me

Hi everyone 👋🏼👋🏼 I would like to formally introduce myself to you all. My name is Champers and I’m an extremely handsome 10 year old boy on the look out for my forever home 🏡
I arrived at the Shelter last month and I’ve definitely stolen everyone’s hearts! ❤️ I’m extremely affectionate and love nothing more than curling up and falling asleep on someone’s lap purring away 😻
I can be a little bit jumpy when it comes to sudden loud noises or movements so I would like to live with sensible children aged 8 years+ 👧🏻👦🏽
I will need to be the only cat in the home and also wouldn’t want to live with a dog either.
I will need outdoor access 🌳🍃🌱once I’ve settled in to explore and play as I’m an extremely active and playful boy.
Due to an accident on the road when I was younger, I don’t have a tail but this doesn’t affect me in the slightest! It does mean, however, I would be best rehomed out of town and away from really busy main roads 🚘🚖
If you think you have a Champers-sized hole in your house and heart then please fill out a form either online or come in to reception: https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/21/adopt-a-cat/ 📱🖥💻
If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and Landlord’s permission if you’re in rented accommodation 📃
The staff will need to do a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me 🥰
I am a minimum adoption fee of £110 to the JSPCA and I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered 💉🩺👩‍⚕️