fbpx

Charlie (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Charlie (Rehomed)

Age

9 years

Breed

Yorkshire terrier

Sex

Male Neutered

Colour

Tan and grey

Home Needed

With patient owners who have lots of time for me

Other Pets

No

Children

Yes, over 10 years +

All About Me

Hi everyone, Iโ€™m Charlie and Iโ€™m a 9 year old Yorkshire terrier looking for a special home to call my own๐Ÿ’“
Iโ€™m a lovely little lap dog ๐Ÿถ who really enjoys human company and loves being your shadow. Iโ€™m sweet, loving ๐Ÿ’•and very energetic for my age๐Ÿฆฎ๐Ÿšถ๐ŸปI walk nicely on my lead ๐Ÿฆฎand like to go out and about on fun adventures with loads of sniffing ๐Ÿ‘ƒopportunities. Iโ€™d love a home where I am the only pet so I get all the attention I truly deserve ๐Ÿฅฐ
Iโ€™m looking for a home ๐Ÿก with owners who have a lot of time ๐Ÿ•ฐ to help me with my toilet training. Because of this, ideally Iโ€™d need someone around all day to start with ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐Ÿคโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿถ Iโ€™m also a little nervous of dogs and am currently undergoing training for this which is going well. This will need to be continued in my new home. I am very manageable out on my walks ๐Ÿฆฎ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿปas long as I have enough distance away from other dogs. I will require daily grooming and may need to visit a grooming parlour regularly. Iโ€™m a firm favourite with the volunteers and staff at the JSPCA๐Ÿ’–
You will fall in love with my meerkat impression! ๐Ÿ˜
I can live with children ๐Ÿ‘ถ aged 10 years +, visiting children could be younger depending how often they visit ๐Ÿง’ Unfortunately I canโ€™t live with any other animals. I have no on going health issues ๐Ÿฅ
If you feel you have the right home for me please fill out a form online or contact the JSPCA: https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/22/adopt-a-dog/ ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ“ฑ
If you currently have a form with us, please get in contact if youโ€™re interested and we will contact you if youโ€™re a suitable match for Charlie ๐Ÿ’™
ย  ย  ย