Coco (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Coco (Rehomed)

Age

1 Year Old

Breed

Domestic Shorthair

Sex

Female

Colour

Black

Home Needed

Outdoor access

Other Pets

No

Children

14+

All About Me

Hi guys and gals my name is Coco, I’m a 1 year old female black cat with hint of tortie. Because of this flare naturally I can be a bit of a naughty tortie mixed in with my super cute and cuddliness. Because I’m very young I am full of energy and love sprinting around after toys and anything that moves.
 
I haven’t had the best socialisation when I was younger but hopefully with the right home and handling I will be more nice then naughty. Don’t get me wrong I absolutely love attention and fuss, I’ll roll over on my back and give lots of headbutts. I can just get a bit overwhelmed by hands sometimes and tell you if I’m uncomfortable which sometimes involves a nip or a scratch.
 
I need to live with older sensible children 14+ who can understand my needs and be patient around me but also give me lots of love. I HATE CATS so that’s a no go, I don’t want to live with them and dogs freak me out quite a lot too.
 
I need a home that has outdoor access for me to wander and explore to get some my energy and curiosity out. I can’t promise to be the perfect angel but I can promise to provide endless love and entertainment for the whole family. I’m on a special diet at the minute because my skin is a little bit weird but hopefully I’ll be back to normal soon!
 
If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me.
 
We ask for a minimum adoption fee of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am also microchipped, vaccinated and neutered.