Dash

Hi, my name is

Dash

Age

7 years

Breed

Domestic Short Haired

Sex

Female Neutered

Colour

Tabby

Home Needed

Adult-only

Other Pets

No

Children

No

All About Me

Hi everyone πŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌ my name is Dash and I’m about 7/8 years old.
I arrived at the Shelter last month. I’m a very pretty female tabby looking for a new owners who will take on me and my quirks πŸ€ͺ
I was extremely nervous when I first arrived, but after patience and training I’m now a lot more confident with people!
I need an owner who is going to be patient with me as I do love attention but I can be feisty when I’ve had enough 😈
I can be quite picky when it comes to food, however I love meaty treats! I also love string toys as I have a lot of energy to get out of my system πŸ’₯
I will need to be the only pet in the household and live with adults only. I will need outdoor access in my new home to explore when I’m all settled in 🌳☘️🌱
My new owner will need to chat to one of the Vets here as I’m on medication for some pain in my spine.
If you think you have room in your home for my pretty self then please fill in a form online or a paper form in reception: https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/21/adopt-a-cat/ πŸ“±πŸ’»πŸ–₯
If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and Landlord’s permission if you’re in rented accommodation πŸ“œπŸ“ƒπŸ“„
The staff will need do a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me 🏑
I am a minimum adoption donation of Β£110 to the JSPCA and I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered πŸ©ΊπŸ’‰πŸ§‘πŸ½β€βš•οΈ