Georgie and Peppa (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Georgie and Peppa (Rehomed)

Age

3 years

Breed

Rabbit

Sex

Female Neutered

Colour

White/grey

Home Needed

Big hutch or shed and a secure outdoor space

Other Pets

Fine

Children

Fine

All About Me

Hey, my name is Georgie and this is my sister Peppa.

I’m the one with the slightly fluffier head and my sister has a smooth head. We are three years old and are looking for a home together.

At first we can be shy and need a bit of time to get used to new places and new people looking after us. Once we feel settled and get used to you, we aren’t so shy anymore and we love adventuring and exploring the garden. Food is our favourite thing in the world and we’ll do most things for food!

We need a big hutch of each level being a minimum size of 5x2x2 feet or a shed would do nicely too. We also need a run so that we can exercise and have some fun. We don’t really like to be picked up but we are quite happy sitting next to you and munching on our food 😊

We like things like cardboard egg boxes with food and hay inside to chew through and find. We’re on a diet of good quality hay and Burgess Excel rabbit food.

We can live with children of all ages but parents may need to be prepared to clean out our enclosure as this needs doing twice a day.

If you are interested in adopting us then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will also need to see pictures of our new home 📸

We are a minimum adoption fee of £100 for the two of us (which we are definitely worth!) We are both spayed, vaccinated and microchipped✅