Indy

Hi, my name is

Indy

Age

7 years

Breed

Corgi cross

Sex

Male Neutered

Colour

Corgi-coloured!

Home Needed

A quiet, adult-only home

Other Pets

No

Children

No

All About Me

Hi I’m Indy, I’m a 7 year old Corgi crossbreed💕🐕
I’m a sweetheart that all the kennel staff adore❤️❤️
I’m looking for a quiet home to call my own, somewhere where there is minimal visitors 🏡
I will need a comfy place where I can feel safe and chill out. My ideal home would be adult-only and no other animals 🥰
I’m initially very nervous of strangers, but once I get to know you I’m the sweetest chap! 💕
I really enjoy my walkies 🐾 and can be quite strong on the lead if I get fearful or want to sniff a super good spot 👃I’m happy to go out on walks with calm dogs 🐶
I am a sensitive soul and can get a bit worried if someone I don’t know gets in my personal bubble, so I’d like to go for walks 🐾 in nice quiet areas where I can just be with you! I enjoy playing with my toys 🧸 when I’m in the mood. I also love love food 🦴 and learning new things! 🥰
I can be left alone for a few hours during the day, as long as I have had my exercise🐾 and have something to keep me entertained 🦴whilst I’m alone.
I do have a medical issue 🏥which will need to be discussed with the Vets prior to adoption. I am currently not on any medication for this.
If you feel you have that special home 💕🏡 please fill out a form or contact the JSPCA: https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/22/adopt-a-dog/
There is an adoption fee for dogs which will be discussed in viewings. The staff will ask for proof of address from the last 2 months and Landlord’s permission if you are in rented accommodation 📜📄
The staff will also need to do a video call to check that it’s the perfect home 🏡