Justin, Chuck and Casper

Hi, my name is

Justin, Chuck and Casper

Age

Adults

Breed

Ferret

Sex

Male Neutered

Colour

Mixed

Home Needed

Indoor or Outdoor - large enclosure

Other Pets

Could live with other ferrets

Children

Under supervision at first

All About Me

Hey folks! It’s Casper!

You may have seen me looking for a home all by myself a little while ago, so far I’ve had no interest, but I do have new living arrangements now so thought it was time for an update.

Two ferrets recently moved to their new home so my new friends Justin and Chuck had a spare room in their hutch. We got on so well and now we’re looking for a home together. I’m about 6 years old and Justin and Chuck were both strays so we don’t know how old they are.

We are all energetic and love exploring out in our run which has loads of enrichment to play with! We get super excited about new stuff so it would be great if our toys could be switched around every few days to keep it interesting.

We need at least an hour out of our hutch a day to stretch our legs and have some attention from our new owners. We all have a cheeky streak so you’ll need to chat to the staff who can explain our personalities to you. We were all quite nervous when we came in so we might need a little bit of time to settle in (again the staff will be more than happy to help you out).

We could live indoors or outside in a nice big hutch with lots of places to sleep – we LOVE to curl up together to have a nap.

If you are interested in adopting us then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect set up for us.

We are a minimum adoption fee of £40 each (which we are definitely worth!) we are microchipped and neutered.