fbpx

Kali (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Kali (Rehomed)

Age

9 years

Breed

Domestic Short Haired

Sex

Female Neutered

Colour

Tabby and white

Home Needed

Large Indoor Adult only home

Other Pets

No

Children

No

All About Me

UPDATE 3/3/20:

Hi everyone! A quick update from me, the staff have decided that I would best suit an indoor home as I seem to become really nervous whenever I go outside. I’ve moved into the big socialisation room instead of my kennel and I’m loving it, I get to watch the staff all day and I have a whole sofa to myself! (I do let the staff on it though so I can curl up next to them and get fussed) I would like quite a bit of space in my new indoor home as I’m still quite active and love exploring. Love Kali

 

 

Hi everyone! My name is Kali, some of you may recognise me as I have been on here before. In my 9 years of life I have been to the shelter 4 times to look for a new home. 😿 Unfortunately each time it’s just not quite been the right fit for me, so I’m going to tell you my perfect home so that it can be my final forever one 😽

I can be a very nervous girl who enjoys company and attention but also like her own space and independence. I love treats and scratches under my chin, they both make me purr away with happiness 😻

Sometimes I can get a little bit nervous around people I don’t know and can have a hiss to make them go away. However, I’m pretty quick to make friends with them 🥰

I’m looking for an adult only home where there won’t be too many visitors coming in and out and where there is no other pets! 🙅‍♀️

It’s really important that my new home is in a very quiet area away from busy roads and preferably there will be hardly other cats around who might be mean to me. ☹️

I am a very loving girl, I’m just looking for a nice quiet home where I won’t get stressed and with people who will be really patient with me. I will need outdoor access in my new home to explore when I’m settled as I love being outside and having fun 🏡

I am a foster at the JSPCA for my hips which means that my new owner can use the vets here. Please consider coming in to see me  I promise I’m a lovely cat I just seem to be a bit unlucky when it comes to finding my perfect home! 😿

If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me. 🤗

I am a minimum adoption fee of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered