Lola (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Lola (Rehomed)


5 Years Old


Collie x Spaniel





Home Needed


Other Pets



Yes - Introductions needed

All About Me

Hi I’m Lola, I’m collie cross spaniel. My birthday was on 4th May, so i’ve just turned 5.

I’m a bundle of fun and need a home where I can have tons of exercise and the mental stimulation to meet my collie needs. My favourite thing is to play with my toys, I love playing fetch, its the best game ever!!

I have lots of energy and can play all day, so I get a bit frustrated when I’m kept on a short lead and this kind of spoils my walks so I can’t go for long walks in tight places like pavements next to roads. I’m learning to walk better on a lead and not get frustrated so I’m hoping my new family will carry this on in the home after being shown how to do it at the shelter.

I can be left alone but not for very long as I start to get stressed. I’d really like a good walk before you have to go out and have things to keep me occupied.

I’m super intelligent so I would like a home that would be happy to teach me some new tricks or possibly take me to fun activities such as flyball or agility!!

I don’t mind other dogs but I don’t like it if they take my toys and I will tell them off if they try. I’m not all that well behaved around cats so I would like a home where I am the only pet.

I can live with children depending on how introductions go at the JSPCA. I love attention and am very friendly towards all people but I don’t really like to be hugged too much, so if I live with children, I’m better suited to children that will understand that about me.

If you have the active life style I need, I would love to meet you!! Lots of zoomies and cuddles Lola