Molly

Hi, my name is

Molly

Age

6 years old

Breed

German Shepherd

Sex

Female Neutered

Colour

Tan and Black

Home Needed

Minimal amount of stairs

Other Pets

No

Children

Sensible children, depending on introductions

All About Me

Hi everybody, I’m Molly and I’m a 6 year old German Shepherd 🤎

I’m a very sweet lady who loves to be around people. I’m not a huge fan of change so adjusting to shelter life was a little tough 😢 but the staff made sure I got loads of cuddles so it wasn’t too bad 🥰

I’m on the hunt for a new home where I can get all the love and attention I deserve. I would like to be the only pet so I don’t have to share the attention with anyone, but I’m really easy going with all types of humans so I could live with sensible children, depending on introductions 🤗

I am a foster with the JSPCA which means I can come here for the vets. I’ve got some arthritis in my hips which they will keep an eye on. Because of this, ideally I need to live somewhere that doesn’t have lots of stairs as I can struggle with them if I’m feeling a bit stiff 😔

I’m not used to being left on my own for very long so it would be great if there was someone at home to keep me company to start with until I’ve settled enough to get used to being left 👍

If I sound like your perfect companion then please contact the JSPCA and make sure you have landlords permission (if you’re in rented accommodation) and proof of address, the staff will do a home visit to check everything is perfect for me 🏡

I am a minimum adoption fee of £200 which I am so worth! I have been microchipped, neutered and I’m all up to date on my vaccinations

Hope to see you soon! 🤎🐾