fbpx

Noodles (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Noodles (Rehomed)

Age

13

Breed

Domestic Shorthair

Sex

13

Colour

Black & White

Home Needed

Other Pets

Children

All About Me

Hi everyone I’d like to introduce myself, my name is Noodles and I’m a 13 year old female looking for her new home. I arrived at the shelter last month as one of my family members had asthma and I was making it worse.

I can be a little nervous at first when I meet new people however it doesn’t take long for me to come out of my shell. Once I feel comfortable with people then I become a very affectionate cuddly cat, I love getting head rubs and I don’t even mind being picked up and cuddled.

I can live with children 8+ but no other animals, I need outdoor access once I’m settled in my new home to run a round and explore in. I may be 13 but I still play around with toys and have plenty of energy in me! I’m a foster at the shelter which means when you adopt me the JSPCA will be your vet. I’m a foster as I have arthritis but other than that I’m very healthy.

I know I won’t be at the top of the list for people wanting cats due to my age but please consider me, us older cats have just as much to offer as kittens (and we’re housetrained). I’m looking forward to meeting some of you soon.

If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me.

I am a minimum donation of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered.