Ronnie and Reggie (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Ronnie and Reggie (Rehomed)

Age

4 years old

Breed

Domestic short haired

Sex

Male neutered

Colour

Black

Home Needed

Large indoor home or home with secure garden/catio

Other Pets

No

Children

No

All About Me

Hi! I’m Reggie and this is my brother Ronnie! We’re 4 years old and as you can see extraordinarily handsome 😺

We are very shy and nervous if we don’t know you but once we get familiarised with you we love nothing more than head scratches and cuddles😻

Once we are comfortable with our surroundings we are very cute & entertaining! You’ll never find us far apart from each other; we are very bonded & love each other very much 😽 but like any duo we have our differences and will tell the other one if we don’t want to be groomed right now 😾 most days you’ll find us following each other about exploring & searching for Dreamies 😺

Unfortunately we are carriers of cat flu 😿which means we are fosters at the JSPCA and you can use them as our vets.

We need a large indoor home or a home with a secure garden/catio. We can’t live with another cat due to being carriers of cat flu and we can’t live with dogs as we are quite nervous. We would also like an adult only home please 🤗

If you are interested in adopting us then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for us 🏡

We are a minimum adoption fee of £200 (which we are definitely worth!) We are microchipped, vaccinated and neutered