Saska (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Saska (Rehomed)

Age

11

Breed

Husky Cross

Sex

Female Neutered

Colour

Grey and White

Home Needed

Constant outdoor access with spacious enclosed garden

Other Pets

Fine with cats (who are used to dogs). No other dogs in household

Children

Fine depending on introductions

All About Me

Hello Everyone 👋

Are you in need of a cuddle buddy? Need someone to accompany you on long walks? Need a bit of sass in your life? Well you are in luck!! My name is Saska and I’m looking for a home!! 🐼

I’m an 11 year old female husky cross who loves nothing more than cuddles, long walks and having a good chat (I join in conversations if I’m not getting attention!) 😉

I’m a bundle of fluff so daily grooming is required! I love going out for walks, bouncing around and having cuddles. I’m currently in a guardian home and I’m loving every minute. They are so kind and caring I can’t thank them enough but I am now ready to find my happy ever after 🥰

I am happy to go on walks with dogs at a distance, as I can get a little frustrated at times so I’m working on that. I’d be best suited to be the only dog in the household. I can live with cats as long as they are used to dogs. I’m happy to live children of all ages, depending on how introductions go. 🤗

I have arthritis so I qualify for the JSPCA Assisted Veterinary Clinic and can come back to the JSPCA for my vet treatment. 🤗

My new home must have a spacious enclosed garden and I need constant access to it. I just love sitting out in the garden (even in the rain!) so this is a must for me please 🏡

If you feel you have the time to groom this fluffy coat and give me lots of awesome walks and cuddles then please contact the JSPCA 💙

Lots of love and licks, Saska 🐼