Snowball and Polo

Hi, my name is

Snowball and Polo

Age

Both 10yrs

Breed

Domestic short haired

Sex

Both Male Neutered

Colour

Tabby/white and White

Home Needed

Outdoor access

Other Pets

No other cats. Fine with dogs

Children

Fine with all ages

All About Me

Hello everybody my name is Snowball and I’m looking for a home with my brother Polo💙💙

We are ten year old boys who arrived at the shelter at the beginning of the month after our owners felt like we were no longer getting the amount of attention we needed. 😿

We’re very affectionate boys who are looking for a loving home together were we get lots of attention. We would like to be the only cats in the household even though I get on with other cats, my brother is not so keen. We both get on fine with dogs though so we are happy to live with them. 🐶

We can live with children of any age depending on introductions at the shelter as we are very easy going cats. 😸

We will need to be fed separately in our new home as I’m a bit of a chunk and will eat everything (I might be about double the size of Polo!) I’m on a diet at the minute to try and get down to the same weight as my brother.  🐱

We will need outdoor access to explore in our new home once we’ve settled in. 🏡

If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for us. 😻

We are a minimum adoption fee of £200 (which we are definitely worth!) we are microchipped, vaccinated and neutered.