Zeus (Reserved)

Hi, my name is

Zeus (Reserved)

Age

3 years

Breed

Chausie

Sex

Male Neutered

Colour

Brown and beige speckle

Home Needed

Adult-only with outdoor access

Other Pets

No

Children

No

All About Me

Hello everyone my name is Zeus 💪🏼 and I’m looking for a very particular new home.
I am a pure breed Chausie which means I have a lot more energy than your average cat ⚡️My quirk is: I’m a bit hyperactive (think of a 3 year old who has eaten 3 bags of sweets!), so I’m going to need quite a large home, preferably with lots of outdoor space to explore 🌳🌿🌱 I also need to live away from the town area.
I’m extremely affectionate 🥰 and am obsessed with people. The staff describe me as very clingy 😍 I also adore my food. I get fed in a slow feeder, but my food is still gone in seconds ⏱ Because I’m a young 3 year old boy, I need lots of stimulation, such as enrichment treat balls and lots of toys to play with.
I’m not a fan of other animals, so I will need to be the only pet in the house 🏡
I will need an adult-only family 👩🏻🧓🏽 as I have a tendency to get over excited/frustrated and this can lead me to react in a not-so-friendly way 👿 However, the staff are hoping once I have space in a new home, instead of a kennel, that this behaviour will improve 🤞🏻
My new owners would need to do some research 💻 into my breed so they know a bit more about my needs. I know I may be asking a lot, however I just want to find the perfect home for me as I’m a very special boy who deserves a loving forever family 💙
If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and Landlord’s permission if you’re in rented accommodation 📄📜📃
The staff will need do a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me 🏡
I am a minimum adoption fee of £110 to the JSPCA and I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered 🩺👩‍⚕️💉