Boots (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Boots (Rehomed)


2 years




Female Neutered



Home Needed

Quiet home with private garden

Other Pets

Possibly another dog, no cats



All About Me

Hi everyone Iโ€™m Boots ๐Ÿ’– Iโ€™m a 2 year old female cavachon looking for a home to call my own ๐Ÿก
Iโ€™m very nervous until I get to know you. But I am the most perfect companion ๐Ÿถonce Iโ€™m friends with you. I really enjoy long walks ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ, learning new things and playing with my toys ๐Ÿงธ
Iโ€™m currently in a guardian home ๐Ÿ  and am having the best time there ๐Ÿ’•but I now need to find a home of my own. Iโ€™m the perfect house guest because Iโ€™m very clean. Unfortunately I donโ€™t like being left alone๐Ÿ˜ข so I will need a home where someone is with me all of the time. I enjoy car rides ๐Ÿš— and am very good in the car. Iโ€™m an active young dog who walks well on my lead ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ
Iโ€™m unable to live with children ๐Ÿ‘ถ as I am very nervous but I would be okay with children visiting on the odd occasion. Iโ€™m looking for a quiet home with not too many visitors as they can be a bit scary. I need a private secure garden I can run out play in throughout the day ๐Ÿ 
I could potentially live with another dog ๐Ÿถ, depending on introductions. Unfortunately no cats ๐Ÿˆ as they are far too exciting!
If you feel you have that special home ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿก please fill out a form or contact the JSPCA : https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/22/adopt-a-dog/
There is an adoption fee for dogs – this will be discussed in viewings. The staff will ask for proof of address from the last 2 months and Landlordโ€™s permission if you are in rented accommodation. The staff will also need to do a video call to check that itโ€™s the perfect home ๐Ÿก๐Ÿ’•
ย  ย  ย ย  ย  ย  ย