Ally

Hi, my name is

Ally

Age

14 years

Breed

Domestic Short Haired

Sex

Female Neutered

Colour

Black

Home Needed

Adult only with outdoor access

Other Pets

No

Children

No

All About Me

Hi everyone 👋🏼👋🏼👋🏼 my name is Ally and I’m a 14 year old lady looking for my retirement home.

I arrived at the Shelter a couple of weeks ago and unfortunately had to have my tail amputated which means I’m currently a bit bald but I still think I look pretty cute! 🥰

I have no medical problems, however I do have a lot of sass! I love attention but I can be pretty quick to tell you when I’ve had enough.

Because of this, I need a home with no children and I’m not keen on other animals either 🏠🏡🏘

I’m still very playful for my age and love playing with toys; it’s pretty impressive for 14!

I’m not a ‘pick up and cuddle’ kind of cat. I prefer snuggling up next to people on the sofa and getting chin scratches ❤️

I will need outdoor access in my new home to explore once I’ve settled in 🌳🌿🌱

If you think you might have the right home for an older lady like me then please ring the Shelter or fill in a form online as I would love to find my forever family : https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/21/adopt-a-cat/ 📱💻⌨️

If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and Landlord’s permission if you’re in rented accommodation.

The staff will need do a video call home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me 📹📷

I am a minimum adoption fee of £110 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered 🩺🔬