Bonnie and Buddy

Hi, my name is

Bonnie and Buddy

Age

10 and 11 years

Breed

Chihuahua

Sex

Male and female

Colour

Grey and brown

Home Needed

Quiet retirement home with garden

Other Pets

No

Children

Only visitors

All About Me

Hi I’m Bonnie 💗and I am 11 years old and this is my best friend Buddy 💙 (brown & white) who is 10 years old.

We’re teeny weeny chilled chihuahuas and we come as a pair.

We are currently in a guardian home 🏡 and are having a wonderful time, but we now need to find a home to call our own.

We are looking for a quiet retirement home with no other animals and preferably no children but happy with the occasional visiting child / children 👶

We live up to our breed as we are definitely lap dogs 🐶 but we aren’t noisy like your typical chihuahua.

We adore cuddles 🥰 and like to be around people all the time.

We would like a home where we can have laps to sit on all day and have a garden to potter about in, preferably with some grass.

We enjoy gentle strolls out and about 🦮 and are very manageable as a pair.

As we are older, we do have medical issues. This can be discussed with the Vet prior to adoption 🏥

If you feel you have the perfect home 🏠 for this little pair please contact Reception or fill out a form : https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/22/adopt-a-dog/

There is an adoption fee for dogs, but this will be discussed in viewings.

The Shelter staff will ask for proof of address from the last 2 months and Landlord’s permission if you are in rented accommodation.

The staff will also need to do a video call to check that it’s the perfect home for this pair 🏡