Bruno (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Bruno (Rehomed)


16 years




Male Neutered


Brown/Tan and White

Home Needed

Outdoor access

Other Pets

No other pets


6 years and over

All About Me

**Interest has been shown- no more applications**
Hiya I’m Bruno!
I’m a 16 year old Bengal who is looking for his new forever home.
I know what you’re thinking “wow he’s such an old boy” but let me tell you, age is just a number! No one ever believes me when I tell them my age as I act and look so much younger. I love to strut up and down the corridor strutting my stuff. Cuddles and love are the way to my heart. I love nothing more than rolling around on the floor getting head scratches, you will always be able to find me as I can be quite loud and let people know when I enter the room.
I can live with children 6+ due to my gentle nature but I can’t go with cats or dogs as I’m too handsome to share the spotlight.
I’m a ‘foster’ with the shelter for my kidneys, this means you are able to bring me to the JSPCA for ongoing veterinary care.
Everyone that has come to see me so far has said I’m too old and it’s making me sad and wishing I was younger so that I will be picked.
If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me.
I am a minimum adoption fee of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered.