Esteban (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Esteban (Rehomed)

Age

Approx 2 years old

Breed

Domestic Short Haired

Sex

Male Neutered

Colour

Grey and White

Home Needed

Quiet home with outdoor access

Other Pets

No

Children

14years and over

All About Me

Hi Everyone, my name is Esteban and I arrived at the shelter last month as a stray. Unfortunately no one came to claim me so I stayed here and now I’m ready to find a home.

The staff think I’m about two years old which means I’m a young healthy boy waiting for my purrfect owner!

I was extremely nervous when I first arrived but I’ve now started to become quite playful and love affection. I’m looking for a quiet home with children 14+ and no other pets. I will need regular grooming as I’m a bit fluffy but that’s ok because I love being brushed!

I will need outdoor access when I’m all settled in as I’m quite active and would love space to explore. I’m a really loving boy once I’m comfortable with you and I’m really looking forward to meeting my potential new forever owner (ps. I’m easily won over with treats!) This may be my first ever real home and it would be really special for me if it’s the perfect one! 

If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me.
I am a minimum adoption fee of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered.