Jerry (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Jerry (Rehomed)




Domestic Long Haired


Female Neutered


Black and White

Home Needed

Outdoor Access

Other Pets

Can live with cats. No dogs


14 years and over

All About Me

 Hi everyone. My name is Jerry and I’m an 8 year old girl looking for my ideal home with some lovely people. 😺

I arrived at the shelter over a month ago and it’s taken a while for me to settle in here as I was extremely scared when I arrived and I’m still a bit nervous now but I’ve decided human company is a good thing. 👍

I will now roll around when getting attention and will purr my little heart out, however I’m very particular with my attention and if you do it wrong I will let you know! 😉

I’ve been known to use my claws on occasion to correct people on their stroking techniques! This means I need to live with children 14+ who would be ok with my high standards of attention. I have lived with other cats in the past and would be happy to do so again however dogs are a big no no!  🙀

I will need outdoor access when I’ve settled into my new home to explore. I have beautiful fluffy fur that needs grooming regularly (I can be very particular about how this is done as well!) I’m looking for someone who will take their time with me and help me feel more confident in life. 🥰

If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me. 🏡

I am a minimum adoption fee of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered.