Nala (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Nala (Rehomed)




Domestic Short Haired


Female Neutered


Ginger and white

Home Needed

Quite home with outdoor access

Other Pets

No cats or dogs


8 years and over

All About Me

Hi Everyone, my name is Nala 🦁 and I’m a 5 year old female looking for my new home 😺

I’m a young healthy cat who came in last month. I was very nervous but I’ve blossomed into a loving fluff ball. The staff say I have one of the softest coats ever! 😻

I can be very shy to start with but once I’m comfortable with you I roll around purring asking for all of the cuddles. I love dreamies and catnip (I’m not allowed too much though as I get a bit hyper!) 🤪

I can live with children 8+ as the reason I’m being rehomed is because I was very scared of the young children in my old home. They tried for a month for me to settle in but I just wasn’t happy so they decided that I needed to live in a home with no young children. 😺

I used to be an indoor cat but I want to explore outside so I will require outdoor access.  I would like quite a quiet home please so I can settle in quickly. 🏡

I don’t like other cats or dogs so I need to be a single pet. I don’t mind animals like hamsters and fish living with me. 🐹🐠

If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me. 🐱

I am a minimum adoption fee of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered.