Nigel (Reserved)

Hi, my name is

Nigel (Reserved)

Age

5 years

Breed

Domestic Short Haired

Sex

Male Neutered

Colour

Black and white

Home Needed

Adult only with outdoor access away from town

Other Pets

No

Children

No

All About Me

Hi everyone👋🏼👋🏼 the handsome face you’re seeing in these pictures is yours truly, Nigel 🥰
I am about 5 years old and I am looking for a very quiet and calm home as I am quite a nervous boy which means my new owners are going to need to be very patient with me so I can gain my confidence quicker.
I’m really good at coming and eating out of staff members’ hands and sitting with them observing what’s going on around me 👀However, I’m currently not keen on being stroked, especially my head! But I’m getting a lot better about my back being stroked though 😁
Unfortunately, not much is known about my previous home so the staff aren’t sure if was once a cuddly boy and am just very nervous being in the Shelter.
I will need an adult-only home where I am the only pet and will need outdoor access 🌳🍃🌱 away from town, to explore once I’ve settled in.
If you think you might have the patience and time ⏰ then please think about giving me a chance: https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/21/adopt-a-cat/
If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and Landlord’s permission if you’re in rented accommodation 📃
The staff will need do a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me 🏡
I am a minimum adoption donation of £110 to the JSPCA and I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered 👩‍⚕️💉🩺