Nora

Hi, my name is

Nora

Age

13 years

Breed

Domestic Short Haired

Sex

Female Neutered

Colour

Diluted ginger and white

Home Needed

Outdoor access

Other Pets

No

Children

Over 14 years

All About Me

Hi everyone my name is Nora and Iโ€™m a 13 year old lady looking for my forever home ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ
I arrived at the Shelter in November and although itโ€™s taken me a while to gain my confidence here Iโ€™ve finally come out of my shell ๐Ÿ’™
Iโ€™m what the staff call โ€œfeistyโ€! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ I love attention, but on my terms, and Iโ€™m not afraid to tell people when Iโ€™ve had enough ๐Ÿ‘ฟ This means I can only live with children aged 14 years + and I could live with a dog.
Even though I can be a bit unsure of hands sometimes, I do love getting stroked and fussed ๐Ÿ˜ป I just really like having company in general.
I may not look it in my pictures but I am VERY overweight, so Iโ€™m on special diet food and no treats at the minute in hopes of slimming down ๐Ÿ™
I will need outdoor access in my new home to explore once Iโ€™m all settled in ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿก Iโ€™m full of personality and, despite my age and weight, I love playing with my toys!
If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and Landlordโ€™s permission if youโ€™re in rented accommodation ๐Ÿ“œ๐Ÿ“„๐Ÿ“ƒ
The staff will need do a home visit to make sure itโ€™s the perfect home for me โค๏ธ
I am a minimum adoption fee of ยฃ110 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered ๐Ÿฉบ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ
ย  ย  ย  ย