Pickles (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Pickles (Rehomed)




Domestic Short Haired


Female Neutered


Black and White

Home Needed

Outdoor Access

Other Pets

No other cats. Fine with calm dog used to cats


6 years and over

All About Me

Hi everybody, my name is Pickles and I’m a 9 year old girl looking for my purrfect home. 😺

I arrived at the shelter a month ago after my old home was no longer suitable for me. I was very shy when I first arrived but now I’ve quickly become a favourite among the staff. 🤗

I’m a very petite girl which means I won’t take up too much room in a new home I promise! I’m very affectionate and love nothing more then getting chin rubs! 😻

I used to live with other cats and I didn’t really like it so I would like to be the only cat in the house please. I did however get on fine with the dog in the house so would be happy living with a calm dog who is used to cats. I can live with children 6+ depending on introductions at the shelter. 😸

I qualify for the veterinary service at the shelter once adopted as I was in a car accident in 2011 and now have a plate in one of my legs. I will need outdoor access once I’ve settled in so I can run around and explore. 🏡

If you are interested in adopting me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to come round to your house for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me. 🥰

I am a minimum adoption fee of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered

Look forward to meeting you, Pickles 🐾