Ruby (Rehomed)

Hi, my name is

Ruby (Rehomed)


8 years




Female Neutered



Home Needed

Quiet and out of town

Other Pets



Only visitors aged 10 years +

All About Me

Hi everyone my name’s Ruby 💖and I’m a little sassy 8 year old Pomeranian! 🐶
I’m nervous of strangers, but once I build a bond with you I’m the sweetest💕 I’m full of character and really love a good bark! I enjoy playing, not with toys, just people! I have a giant personality for my tiny size 🐶
I’m currently undergoing toilet training, which is going really well in my wonderful guardian home! I am happy to be left alone for a maximum of 3 hours as long as I am in my safe space which is a crate. I am very clean in my crate!
Also I am yappy when out and about towards people and especially other animals 🐶🐾🐱🐈🐄 I am currently undergoing training for this, but when necessary I can be scooped up! I enjoy being out and about and would like a few short walks a day in places that are not overrun with other dogs.
I am looking for a quiet home 🏡 out of town where I can relax as I can get over stimulated with busy environments. I’d need to be the only pet in the household. I’d be happy with sensible visiting children 👦 aged 10 years + who know to give me my own space and leave me be while they’re visiting.
🏥 I have a few medical issues which the Vet👩‍⚕️ at the JSPCA will discuss with you prior to adoption. I will be eligible for the assisted veterinary clinic at the JSPCA.
If you feel you could give Ruby 🐶 her forever home 🏡 💕please fill out a form: https://jspca.org.je/2019/07/22/adopt-a-dog/
If you already have a form submitted, please contact us if you are interested. The JSPCA teams has loads of application forms to get through, so they will only contact homes that would be suitable for me! Will we also need Landlord’s permission and proof of address.