Tillie

Hi, my name is

Tillie

Age

13 years

Breed

Domestic Short Haired

Sex

Female Neutered

Colour

Tortie and White

Home Needed

Outdoor Access

Other Pets

No

Children

Sensible children over the age of 10

All About Me

Hi everyone 👋  My name is Tillie and I’m looking for a new home 😸

I’m a 13 year old tortie and white girl with a very sweet personality. I arrived at the beginning of October and was extremely scared to start with, after getting the ok from the vets and having time to settle in a bit I’m now ready to find my forever home 👍

I’m quite a nervy girl in general but after a few minutes warming up to someone I love nothing more than getting lots of cuddles and strokes, I’m even brave enough to go and explore out of my kennel now! 🥰

I’m looking for a quiet home with sensible children 10+ who will be very gentle around me and won’t be running around all the time. I also need to be the only pet as other animals make me very nervous and uncomfortable. I would need outdoor access in my new home to explore once I’m settled in and comfortable 🏡

I’m really hoping people will look past my age as I’m desperate to be in a nice warm and cozy home for winter, I promise I’ll be the best cat ever if you pick me! My new owners can bring me to the JSPCA for the vets due to my age 🤗

The staff are having a look through the files right now however not many people are looking for older cats so if you are interested in adopting me then please fill out a form online https://jspca.org.je/register-to-rehome/

If you are rang to come and meet me then you will need to bring in proof of address from the past 2 months and landlord permission if you’re in rented accommodation. The staff will need to do a video call for a home visit to make sure it’s the perfect home for me 🐱

I am a minimum adoption fee of £100 (which I am definitely worth!) I am microchipped, vaccinated and neutered